Piirihallitus v. 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Nyky Vanhanen, Lpr
puh. 040 7221597
nyky.vanhanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja, tal.hoit.

Aila Nikunen, Luumäki
puh. 050 06014753
luumaenseniorit@gmail.com

Sihteeri, tiedotus

Eeva Koskimies, Lpr
puh. 045 6613131
eeva.koskimies@kymp.net

Matka-ja teatterivastaava

Birgitta Stjernvall-Järvi, Lpr
puh. 050 5324694
birgitta.stj-jarvi@phnet.fi

Nettisivu- ja jäsenrekisterivastaava

Jaakko Venesoja, Lpr                            puh. 040 7395422                 jaakko.venesoja@pp.inet.fi     

Jäsen

Karin Ignatius, Imatra
puh. 040 7370763
kaija.ignatius@iki.fi

Jäsen

Anneli Becker, Lappeenranta                 puh 0505662656                                 annukka.becker@gmail.com   

Jäsen

Väinö Huuskonen, Imatra
puh. 040 5792232
vjhuuskonen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Tuula Lindh, Lpr                                       puh. 0503408363                                     tuulalindh@gmail.com

Jäsen

Jarmo Semi, Imatra                                 puh. 0504932622                                     jarmo.a.semi@gmail.com   

Jäsen

Jussi Siltamaa, Savitaipale                     puh. 0453492693                                   jussi.siltamaa@ren.to                       

Jäsen

Reetta Porkka, Imatra                           puh. 0442553983                                   reetta.porkka@gmail.com   

Jäsen

Raino Salmi, Luumäki                             puh. 0503833486                               rainosalmi@gmail.com