Piirihallitus v. 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Nyky Vanhanen, Lpr
puh. 040 7221597
nyky.vanhanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Aila Nikunen, Luumäki
puh. 050 06014753
luumaenseniorit@gmail.com

Sihteeri, tiedotus

Eeva Koskimies, Lpr
puh. 045 6613131
eeva.koskimies@kymp.net

Matka-ja teatterivastaava

Birgitta Stjernvall-Järvi, Lpr
puh. 050 5324694
birgitta.stj-jarvi@phnet.fi

Nettisivu- ja jäsenrekisterivastaava

Jaakko Venesoja, Lpr                     puh. 040 7395422               jaakko.venesoja@pp.inet.fi     

Jäsen

Karin Ignatius, Imatra
puh. 040 7370763
kaija.ignatius@iki.fi

Jäsen

Anneli Becker, Lappeenranta          puh 0505662656                            annukka.becker@gmail.com   

Jäsen

Väinö Huuskonen, Imatra
puh. 040 5792232
vjhuuskonen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Tuula Lindh, Lpr                               puh. 0503408363                    tuulalindh@gmail.com

Jäsen

Irja Kärkkäinen                                 puh. 0503264185                           irjaorvokki@hotmail.fi  

Jäsen

Jussi Siltamaa, Savitaipale           puh. 0453492693                           jussi.siltamaa@ren.to                       

Jäsen, Facebook-vastaava

Reetta Porkka, Imatra                      puh. 0442553983                            reetta.porkka@gmail.com   

Jäsen

Raino Salmi, Luumäki                     puh. 0503833486                          rainosalmi@gmail.com