Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Nyky Vanhanen, Lpr
puh. 040 7221597
nyky.vanhanen@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Eeva Koskimies, Lpr
puh. 045 6613131
eeva.koskimies@kymp.net

Matka-ja teatterivastaava

Birgitta Stjernvall-Järvi, Lpr
puh. 050 5324694
birgitta.stj-jarvi@phnet.fi

jäsen

Anneli Becker, Lappeenranta           puh 0505662656 annukka.becker@gmail.com    

jäsen

Karin Ignatius, Imatra
puh. 040 7370763
kaija.ignatius@iki.fi

Nettisivuvastaava

Jaakko Venesoja, Lpr                       puh. 040 7395422   jaakko.venesoja@pp.inet.fi                     

jäsen

Tuula Lindh, Lpr                                 puh. 0503408363 tuulalindh@gmail.com  

Varapuheenjohtaja, tal.hoit.

Aila Nikunen, Luumäki
puh. 050 06014753
luumaenseniorit@gmail.com

jäsen

Väinö Huuskonen, Imatra
puh. 040 5792232
vjhuuskonen@gmail.com

Jäsen

Reetta Porkka, Imatra                       puh. 0442553983 reetta.porkka@gmail.com   

jäsen

Raino Salmi, Luumäki                  rainosalmi@gmail.com                 

puh. 0503833486

 jäsen

Jarmo Semi, Imatra                                  puh. 0504932622                                   jarmo.a.semi@gmail.com     

jäsen                                                 Jussi Siltamaa, Savitaipale             puh. 0453492693  jussi.siltamaa@ren.to

Päivitetty 26.1.2021/EK